side menu icon

Event List

JANUARY 2019
 


Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop

Date: Thu Jan 17, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Ilchester

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Wed Jan 23, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Ilchester

FEBRUARY 2019
 


Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop

Date: Thu Feb 14, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Ilchester

Silver Award Workshop - Webinar

Date: Mon Feb 25, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Live Webinar

Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop - Webinar

Date: Mon Feb 25, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Live Webinar

MARCH 2019
 


Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop

Date: Thu Mar 14, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Ilchester

Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop

Date: Sat Mar 16, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: GSCM Program Center

APRIL 2019
 


Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop

Date: Thu Apr 11, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Ilchester

Silver Award Workshop - Webinar

Date: Thu Apr 18, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Live Webinar

Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop - Webinar

Date: Thu Apr 18, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Live Webinar

MAY 2019
 


Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop

Date: Thu May 02, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Woodlands

Girl Scout Gold Award Workshop

Date: Thu May 16, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Ilchester

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Tue May 21, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Camp Ilchester